A tri-national selection committee consisting of professor’s from the Universities of Aachen, Liège, Hasselt and Eindhoven, will evaluate in a first step all the entries. The authors of the most promising and innovative approaches will then be invited to present their concepts at a congress in summer 2016 (July 14-15). Out of the presented concepts, an international jury will select up to 15 works to enter into the 2nd phase.

Tri-National Selection Committee Phase 1

  • Juliette Bekkering (Technical University of Eindhoven)
  • Anne-Julchen Bernhardt (RWTH Aachen University)
  • Lisa de Visscher / Norbert Nelles (University of Liège)
  • Jo Janssen (University of Hasselt)
  • Ulrich Hahn (University of Applied Sciences Aachen)

International Jury Phase 1 and 2

  • Elli Mosayebi (Switzerland/Germany)
  • Anne Kaestle (Switzerland/Germany)
  • Christian Kieckens (Belgium)
  • Jan Peter Wingender (Netherlands)
  • Marc Frohn (Germany)
  • Ralf Pasel (Germany/Netherlands)

Reserve Jury Members

  • Anne-Julchen Bernhardt (Germany)
  • Juliette Bekkering (Netherlands)

In phase 2 the jury will be complemented by representatives of the involved site owners, developers and technology partners.